ArabianFrench

Ecocopro

The on-site energy savings in co-ownership
Look for an article or a folder

A new seal of quality of the housing " NF HABITAT HQE "

 

th

Like the shock of simplification advocated by the government, CERQUAL Qualitel Certification and CEQUAMI facilitate the certification of buildings with the creation of a single repository, available since the 15th of September, for all the stakeholders of the sector and all the projects.

The goal is to " simplify the signs of quality and to bring together the skills to make certification more readable and more simple ".

Over 125 000 housing units have been the subject of an application for certification in 2014.

If the importance of a label in the valuation of a property is demonstrated, individuals, professionals, and communities were calling for a simplification for clarity. Up to now, not less than 16 certifications in addition to according to the typologies of actors and projects (NF detached House, Habitat & Environnement, NF Housing, Heritage, Habitat, NF Renovated House...).

 

th

for a better readability for individuals, purchasers of housing units,
a recognition of the quality of work of professionals, as well as tools to support them in daily life,
a valuation of the public policies of communities.

At the end of these reflections, tripartite working groups have created the certification " NF Habitat, associated with the mark HQE.

 

ecop

It will affect the housing markets, residences, services and medico-social establishments and will be issued by CERQUAL Qualitel Certification for the collective housing and houses in the subdivision and by CEQUAMI for detached houses. NF Habitat and NF Habitat HQE concern both new projects as those under renovation/rehabilitation.

It is open to all slot players : sponsors, donors, builders and home improvement professionals, trustees of condominiums, offices and local authorities. NF Habitat is a unique repository, which comes in the form of application according to the operation type.

 

images

A repository enriched, which includes more of the energy transition, the overall cost of the building and the digital

The certification "NF Habitat, associated with the mark HQE, covers the main lines of the certification" NF Housing, which existed for the construction projects of collective housing. The logic remains the same : set goals for quality and performance while leaving the professionals free of their technical choices, design, and organization.

NF Habitat unfolds around 3 axes, from the frame of reference of the sustainable building of the association HQE, as presented in the table below : quality of life, respect for the environment and economic performance. Items in dotted lines are still being developed and will be offered in 2016 and in 2017.

 

copro2

 

The main developments at the level of the application relate to :

the energy transition, with the taking into account of climate change, preservation of biodiversity, the accessibility to transport for the occupants,
the approach in terms of the overall cost of housing, including the cost of use and the loads on the life of the building,
the digital photography with the introduction of the book digital (cf Law of Energetic Transition to Green Growth) and the deployment of the housing connected with the platform, Gisele, which dates back to the information and guide the locals on the operation of the equipment in place, the permeabilization of the soil.

 

 

 

 

 

(Release of the EB SENOVA)

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

Tagged with: ,

You should also love

THE NEW CERTIFICATION OF COPROPRIETES " VIRTUOUS "
A condominium virtuous...
The certification " HERITAGE TITLE "
8.5 million homes in FRANCE are governed by the status of the condominium was built, ...
Thumblated Related Post

Comments are closed

ArabianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanish

Ecocopro

Le site sur les économies d’énergie en copropriété
Recherchez un article ou un dossier

Un nouveau Label de qualité des logements « NF HABITAT HQE »

 

th

A l’instar du choc de simplification prôné par le gouvernement, CERQUAL Qualitel Certification et CEQUAMI facilitent la certification des bâtiments avec la création d’un référentiel unique, disponible depuis le 15 septembre, pour tous les acteurs de la filière et tous les projets.

L’objectif est de « simplifier les signes de qualité et de regrouper les qualifications pour rendre la certification plus lisible et plus simple ».

Plus de 125 000 logements ont fait l’objet d’une demande de certification en 2014.

Si l’importance d’un label dans la valorisation d’un bien est démontrée, les particuliers, professionnels et collectivités réclamaient une simplification pour plus de clarté. Jusqu’à présent, pas moins de 16 certifications coexistaient selon les typologies d’acteurs et de projets (NF Maison individuelle, Habitat & Environnement, NF Logement, Patrimoine Habitat, NF Maison Rénovée…).

 

th

une meilleure lisibilité pour les particuliers, acquéreurs de logements,
une reconnaissance de la qualité du travail des professionnels, ainsi que des outils pour les accompagner au quotidien,
une valorisation des politiques publiques des collectivités.

A l’issue de ces réflexions tripartites les groupes de travail ont créé la certification NF Habitat, associée à la marque HQE.

 

ecop

Elle concernera les marchés du logement, des résidences services et des établissements médico-sociaux et sera délivrée par CERQUAL Qualitel Certification pour les logements collectifs et maisons en lotissement et par CEQUAMI pour les maisons individuelles. NF Habitat et NF Habitat HQE concernent tant les projets neufs que ceux en rénovation/réhabilitation.

Il s’adresse à tous les acteurs du logement : promoteurs, bailleurs, constructeurs et professionnels de la rénovation, syndics de copropriété, bureaux d’études et collectivités territoriales. NF Habitat est un référentiel unique qui se décline sous formes d’applicatifs selon le type d’opération.

 

images

Un référentiel enrichi, qui intègre davantage la transition énergétique, le coût global du bâtiment et le numérique

La certification NF Habitat, associée à la marque HQE, reprend les grandes lignes de la certification NF Logement, qui existait pour les projets de construction de logements collectifs. La logique reste la même : fixer des objectifs de qualité et de performance tout en laissant les professionnels libres de leurs choix techniques, de conception et d’organisation.

NF Habitat se déploie autour de 3 axes, issus du cadre de référence du bâtiment durable de l’association HQE, comme présenté dans le tableau ci-dessous : qualité de vie, respect de l’environnement et performance économique. Les items en pointillés sont encore en cours d’élaboration et seront proposés en 2016 et en 2017.

 

copro2

 

Les principales évolutions au niveau des applicatifs concernent :

la transition énergétique, avec la prise en compte du changement climatique, la préservation de la biodiversité, l’accessibilité aux transports pour les occupants,
l’approche en termes de coût global du logement, intégrant le coût d’utilisation et les charges sur la durée de vie du bâtiment,
le numérique avec la mise en place du carnet numérique (cf Loi de Transition Energétique pour la Croissance Verte) et le déploiement du logement connecté grâce à la plateforme Gisele qui remonte les informations et guide l’habitant sur le fonctionnement des équipements en place, la perméabilisation des sols.

 

 

 

 

 

(Communiqué du BE SENOVA)

Taggé avec: ,

Vous devriez aussi aimer

DU NOUVEAU DANS LA CERTIFICATION DES COPROPRIETES « VERTUEUSES »
                Une copropriété vertueuse...
La certification « PATRIMOINE COPROPRIETE »
  8,5 millions de logements en FRANCE sont régis par le statut de la copropriété bâtie,  soit...
Thumblated Related Post

Les Commentaires sont clos